Google Calendar ical html

Edible Garden Tour

Saturday, July 13, 2019, 11am-5pm

Full details over here

RSVP via Facebook

Q3 Public Meeting

Tuesday, September 17th, 2019, 7-9pm

Location TBD

Q4 Public Meeting

Tuesday, November 19th, 2019, 7-9pm

Location TBD

Holiday Party

Tuesday, December 17th, 2019, 7-9pm

Location TBD

Past events
Community Land Trust Q&A Sunday, June 23, 2019, 6-8pm
Q2 Public Meeting Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 7-9pm
Candidate Roundup Mixer Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 7-9pm
Second Early Plant Sale Saturday, April 27, 2019, 10am - 1pm
Meet the Candidates Forum Thursday, April 18, 2019, 7 - 8:30pm
Early Plant Sale Saturday, March 30, 2019, 10 - 2pm
Q1 Public Meeting Thursday, March 19, 2019, 7 - 9pm
Local Government Elections: Community Listening Session Thursday, January 10, 2019, 7 pm - 8:30 pm
Local Government Elections: How to Run for Local Office Workshop Saturday, January 26, 2019, 1 pm - 3 pm
Local Government Elections: Community Listening Session Thursday, January 10, 2019, 7 pm - 8:30 pm
Local Government Elections: Running for Local Office: Potential Candidate and Supporter Mixer Wednesday, February 13, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Holiday Party Tuesday, December 18, 2019, 7 - 9 pm